Welcome to the Mage World

A Latin American inspired fantasy world with elemental magic, themes around family, grief, trauma, and finding oneself.

The Mage World currently consists of City of Mages and Canyon of Crystal, the first two books in a four-book young adult fantasy series, and The Shadow Weaver's Gambit, a stand-alone young adult romantic fantasy.

a quick resource

Mage World Books

About Canyon of Crystal (Mage War Chronicles #2)

A Young Adult Epic Fantasy

This book releases August 6th.